Contact Us

The R&L front desk is open to the public from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

By Mail:

Statesville R&L

222 E. Broad St.

Statesville, NC 28677

 

By Phone:

(704) 873-1451

 

By Fax:

(704) 872-3150

By E-mail:

Retail advertising

advertising@statesville.com

Classified advertising

classified@statesville.com

Employment advertising

Bradley Walsh

Online advertising

John Pendley

Circulation

circulation@statesville.com

Newsroom

news@statesville.com

Sports

sports@statesville.com

Web site content

alert@statesville.com

 

Key Contacts:

Publisher Eric Millsaps

      • E-mail: emillsaps@statesville.com

      • Phone: (704) 761-2925

Editor Dave Ibach

      • E-mail: dibach@statesville.com

      • Phone: (704) 873-1451 ext. 4401

Advertising Director LeAnna Dunlap

      • E-mail: ldunlap@mooresvilletribune.com

      • Phone: (704) 562-9067

Circulation Manager Bud Welch

      • E-mail: gwelch@statesville.com

      • Phone: (704) 761-2928

loading...

Sign up for free email alerts

Today's e-Edition

Online Question

Loading…