school education desks generic

The following area students earned academic honors at Lenoir-Rhyne University for the spring semester:

President’s list (for students with a 3.9 GPA or higher)

Statesville – Molly Caudill, Hannah Evans, Charles Fox, Eli Knudsen, Talon LaClair, Leanna Sherrill, Jovani Valdez

Mooresville – Meggan Kryssing, Caitlin Waters, Lex Zickafoose

Stony Point – Summer Lackey

Hiddenite – Gunnar Anderson

Taylorsville – Mary Auton, Savannah Conklin, Adam Gast, Alexis Hasson, Spencer Patterson, Emily Sprinkle, Madelyn Suddreth, Katherine Tonnesen, Sarah VanVoorhis

Dean’s list (for students with a GPA of 3.5 to 3.89)

Statesville – Mikayla Blankenship, Sierra Bost, Leah Davis, Amanda Fredo, Maria Hollada, Landra Mohler, Ashley Myers, Kelsey Peckham, Janna Powell, Marlena Rhyne, Kamie Souther,

Harmony – Brittnay Payne

Olin – John Menscer

Mooresville – Katelynne Grace, Mikael Hyppolite, Sarah Morton,

Hiddenite – Cassidy Mitchell

Taylorsville – Anita Brown, Marissa Brown, Katie Gull, Katelyn Law, Tamara Lebo, Hannah Little, Luke Overcash, Hope Stringfellow, Yer Vang, Lydia Wheeler,

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please keep it clean, turn off CAPS LOCK and don't threaten anyone. Be truthful, nice and proactive. And share with us - we love to hear eyewitness accounts.