Flag generic 1

Town of Davidson Mayor:

Russell B. Knox Jr.

Town of Davidson Board of Commissioners:

Jane Campbell

Steve Cook

Matthew Fort

Jim Fuller

Autumn Rierson Michael

David Sitton

John Stroup

Town of Harmony Mayor:

Lee Matney

Town of Harmony Board of Aldermen:

Julia Clanton

N. Sankey Gaither

Douglas Galliher

Scotty Harris

Town of Love Valley Mayor:

Anthony Kennedy

Town of Love Valley Commissioner:

Tori Barker

Ted Davis

Mark D. Loden

Tom Poley

Julie Ward

Town of Mooresville Mayor:

Miles Atkins

Angela Carruba Stutts

Town of Mooresville Commissioner-At-Large:

Bobby Compton

H. William Compton Jr.

Town of Mooresville Commissioner Ward 1

Eddie Dingler

Town of Mooresville Commissioner Ward 2

Thurman Houston

James (Toodles) Ritchie

Mooresville Graded School Board of Education:

Roger E. Hyatt

Debbie Marsh

Scarlett Overbay-Inman

Kerry S. Pennell

City of Statesville Council Ward 1:

Tim Dearman

David L. Jones

City of Statesville Council Ward 4:

Amy Lawton

James H. Pressly

City of Statesville Council Ward 6:

Frederick Foster

David Jackson

Town of Troutman Mayor:

Teross Young

Town of Troutman Town Council:

George W. Harris

Jan Huffman

Eddie Nau

Jeremy Shaw

Matt Weber

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please keep it clean, turn off CAPS LOCK and don't threaten anyone. Be truthful, nice and proactive. And share with us - we love to hear eyewitness accounts.