Vote generic.TIF

Polls will be open Tuesday from 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. You must vote in your assigned polling place.

To look up your voting place and see a sample of your ballot, go to


» BE: Iredell Water Corp., 571 Jennings Road

» CD: Concord Presbyterian Church, 3867 Taylorsville Highway

» CH-A: Oakdale Baptist Church, 585 Mocksville Highway

» CH-B: Chapel Hill Methodist Church, 109 Chapel Hill Lane

» SB: Central Fire Department, 4634 Wilkesboro Highway

» SH-A: West Iredell Ruritan Club, 133 Warrior Drive

» SH-B: Bethlehem Church, 607 Bethlehem Road

» ST1: Christ Blvd Methodist Church, 1947 East Broad Street

» ST2: Forest Park Presbyterian Church, 1026 Museum Road

» ST3: Statesville Civic Center, 300 South Center St.

» ST4: Western Avenue Baptist Church, 1206 Museum Road

» ST5: Calvary Community Church, 334 North Oakland Avenue

» ST6: Shiloh AME Zion Church, 115 Salisbury Highway


» CC1: St. Mark’s Lutheran Church, 454 Fieldstone Road

» CC2: Southside Baptist Church , 525 South Broad St.

» CC3: War Memorial Building, 220 North Maple St.

» CC4: Peninsula Baptist Church, 687 Brawley School Road

» DV1-A: Rocky Mount Methodist Church, 1739 Perth Road

» DV1-B: Lake Norman Volunteer Fire Department, 1518 Brawley School Road

» DV2-A: Rocky Mount Methodist Church, 1902 Mocksville Highway

» DV2-B: Mt. Mourn Fire Department, 1577 Mecklenburg Highway


» BA: Wesley Chapel Church, 579 Weathers Creek Road

» FT: Troutman Baptist Church, 305 Perry Road


» EM: North Iredell Rescue Squad, 1538 Tabor Road

» TB: Harmony Volunteer Fire Department, 3351 Harmony Highway


» CS: Cool Spring United Methodist Church, 1902 Mocksville Highway

Union Grove

» NH: New Hope Community Center, 335 Taylor Springs Road

» UG: Union Grove Fire Department, 1994 West Memorial Highway


» OL: Harmony Fire Department in Olin, 645 Olin Road

Get today’s top stories right in your inbox. Sign up for our daily newsletter.

Recommended for you